Emerging Leaders Council 2017

Emerging Leaders Council

The Outfest Emerging Leaders Council, or ELC for short, is a voluntary group of young professionals in film, television, the arts and business. The mission of the ELC is to generate youth awareness and participation in all of Outfest’s activities, and to provide a critical voice in the growth and development of the organization overall.
Members of the Outfest Emerging Leaders Council are brand ambassadors, actively working to help Outfest create fundraising opportunities, secure Major Donors and develop future Board Members. Our efforts are intended to help foster professional development and leadership skills for the young professionals of the ELC and for the young filmmakers, volunteers, attendees and participants in Outfest.
Interested in joining us? Contact elc@outfest.org.

2017 ELC Members

Andrae Vigil-Romero
Brandon Kirby
Brandon Peters
Brendan Lucas
Christina Irion
Christopher Lord
Clay Pruitt
Dave Binegar
Frank Garcia
Jose Picado
Keith Morris
Lauren Dineley
Liza Katsman
Luiz Ricardo López
Meghan Pinckard-Gandhi
Nathan Streifel
Tamara Jordan
Romeo Perlman
Stephen Chang
Zack Ogle
Amy Flower – Staff Liason
Stephen Wolf – Outfest Board of Directors Liason